Daily Disciplines: Day Two Hundred Sixty

You know, it’s okay to ask someone to take a picture of you and someone you love. As a momma I frequently take pictures of my little prince, my spouse with our little prince, our friends and family with our little prince. BUT WHO TAKES THE PICTURES OF ME AND MY LITTLE PRINCE??? I’m not going to feel awkward or embarrassed asking to be a documented part of my son’s life. Moral of this DD: Get some pictures with your kids, or grandkids, or even your own friends! Make memories and capture them and share them.


[We met Adam for lunch and picnicked under a tree. I asked Adam to snap this gem and he was more than happy to.] 

Leave a Reply

