Daily Disciplines: Day Three Hundred Twenty One

Before I was a mom lots of things grossed me out. It would be a lie if I told you those same things no longer wig me out, but it is different. I’m not so reactive, I mean, Victor actually spit up in my hair today and I was chill about it. Was it gross? Yes. Did I as quickly as possible go wash my hair? Yes. But did I lose it by getting mad or being grossed out? Nope. Life happens, it’s like the official mom motto of the world.

[My friend Kelly took this great picture of father and son tonight. She got me right in the feels.]

Leave a Reply

