Daily Disciplines: Day Three Hundred Three

After a rough week at my job, I sat outside in the amazing weather and painted my nails. My boss has been kinda demanding and I’ve been getting a much shorter lunch time break. At least the late night shift came in on time, don’t know what I’d do without him…

[Victor has been very clingy and not into taking his naps this week. Thank God for Adam being so willing to jump in and help after his own long day at work. But, despite the overwhelming week, I took some me time.]

Leave a Reply

