Daily Disciplines: Day Three Hundred Thirty Three

I’m still on Vegas time, so please forgive the late post, homies. Today was a little rest from traveling, but laundry and meal planning awaits! Oh, and I bought some Christmas gifts… I’m majorly behind on that gift front… holidays are different nowadays… I’ll probably reflect more on that when I’m not so tired.

[My momma got this picture of Victor and I before the wedding last week. I can’t believe how much bigger Victor looks!]

Leave a Reply

